Prices

Exclusive prices

Since ancient times, representatives of aristocratic families, as well as people from high society, were different from others. But not titles and wealth made them look noble, but clothes.

Modern people also want to be different, be proud of their aesthetic taste, and enjoy the wonderful moments of life in a comfortable and beautiful men’s attire. As you know, beauty requires sacrifice. Fortunately, you don’t need to force yourself to anything or make yourself wear an uncomfortable suit. Current approaches to custom tailoring, led by bespoke technology, are a guarantee that you will get an outfit that fits a figure perfectly. Besides, the tailor’s skillful fingers will create an incredibly elegant design to suit your physiological characteristics.

What we offer you is very valuable when taking into account invested work and great love for our occupation. We do not sell men’s clothing, we just do what we like and do it professionally, attracting the best resources in the form of fabrics and materials from leaders in the textile industry. Of course, this has its price, including cloth, which, however, is completely incomparable with the high quality that our client receives.

What determines the price?

Every human being is a personality. Everyone has basic preferences, starting from the style of the suit, shirt, ending with the desired fabric or even jewelry insert. These are the criteria that affect cost. The purpose is also taken into account. For example, the price of a wedding suit for the groom will be higher than the cost of casual trousers and a jacket. On average, we provide tailoring services for men’s clothing at the following rates:

  • Men`s suits – from 1100$

  • Ties – from 75$

  • Cufflinks – from 100$

  • Belts – from 100$

  • Scarves – from 100$

Promotions and gift certificate

Follow the information on the site so as not to miss seasonal discounts. We also regularly hold promotions and offer favorable prices when ordering several units of clothing at the same time.

If you are looking for an opportunity to please a close friend or loved one, stop at the original present for men in the form of a gift certificate for custom tailoring in Kyiv. The main advantage is that the person will be satisfied because he will choose all the surprise properties on his own. This not only simplifies your task but also ensures that a man will receive positive emotions from such an original gift.

Цены

Эксклюзивные цены

С давних времён представители аристократических семей, а также выходцы из высшего света отличались от других людей. Но не титулы и богатство обеспечивали им благородный вид, а одежда.

Современные люди также хотят быть особенными, гордиться эстетическим вкусом, наслаждаться прекрасными мгновениями жизни в удобном и красивом мужском одеянии. Как известно, красота требует жертв. К счастью, вам не нужно себя к чему-то принуждать или заставлять носить неудобный костюм. Текущие подходы к индивидуальному пошиву во главе с bespoke технологией являются гарантией того, что вы получите наряд, который идеально ложится по фигуре. Кроме того, золотые руки портного создадут невероятно элегантный дизайн с учётом ваших физиологических особенностей.

То, что мы вам предлагаем, очень ценно с точки зрения вложенного труда и огромной любви к своей работе. Мы не продаём мужскую одежду, мы просто занимаемся любимым делом и делаем это профессионально, привлекая лучшие ресурсы в виде тканей и материалов от лидеров в сфере текстиля. Конечно, это имеет свою цену, и материальную, в том числе, что, однако, совершенно несравнимо с тем высоким качеством, которое получает наш клиент.

От чего зависит цена?

Каждый человек – это личность. Очевидно, что у всех есть базовые предпочтения, начиная от фасона костюма, рубашки, заканчивая желаемой тканью или даже ювелирной вставкой. Это те критерии, которые влияют на стоимость. Учитывается также целевое предназначение. Например, цена свадебного костюма для жениха будет выше, чем стоимость повседневных брюк и пиджака. В среднем же, мы предоставляем услуги по пошиву мужской одежды по таким расценкам:

  • Костюмы – от 1100$

  • Галстуки – от 75$

  • Запонки – от 100$

  • Ремни – от 100$

  • Шарфы – от 100$

Акции и подарочные сертификаты

Следите за информацией на сайте, чтобы не пропустить сезонных скидок. Также мы регулярно проводим акции и предлагаем выгодные цены при заказе нескольких единиц одежды одновременно.

Если вы ищите возможность порадовать близкого друга или любимого человека, остановитесь на оригинальном презенте для мужчины в виде подарочного сертификата на индивидуальный пошив одежды в Киеве. Основное преимущество в том, что человек точно останется довольным, поскольку лично выберет все параметры своего сюрприза. Это не только упрощает вам задачу, но и гарантирует, что мужчина стопроцентно получит положительные эмоции от такого оригинального подарка.