Accessories

Men’s accessories

Accessories for men serve to distinguish the owner from other people, to make him a charming and unique owner of a special charm. Any accessories store can offer the buyer a similar list of jewelry: ties, cufflinks, scarves, belts, socks, suspenders, clocks, wallets, bracelets, glasses, etc. We have compiled a list of the most popular requests that can be custom-made taking into account individual wishes.

  • Итальянский стиль

    Tie

    This is an attribute that no business image can do without and absolutely all men wear it. And even those representatives of the stronger sex who are less attentive to additional details, cannot afford to neglect the original men`s accessory, not to mention true connoisseurs of style. The ability to wear a tie is a whole art, which must be grasped gradually, starting from the basic concept of compatibility and varieties, ending with the embodiment of the most sophisticated images. You need to know that the accessories store is just the place where a huge number of models are collected. Men’s accessory in the form of a tie has inexhaustible variations of design solutions.

  • Английский стиль

    Cufflinks

    They are also products of creativity very often made by the best jewelers. An accessory for men in the form of clasps on a shirt cuff is an identifier of style, success, and status in society. This small element contains a huge amount of information about the owner, his taste preferences, wealth and, in the end, his attitude to himself. A neatly decorated cuff displays the level of your culture, intelligence. You can become the owner of fashionable cufflinks in the accessories store, or contact a specialist and order an exclusive designer design for your shirt. Please yourself with cufflinks with engraved initials or your favorite logo, which will become a talisman and corporate identity.

  • Smart casual

    Scarves

    They are loved by many members of the elite. Firstly, it is an elegant piece of clothing, and secondly, it is almost the only accessory for men that have no less significant practical functions – to warm and protect from the cold. But, since a real gentleman should look respectable even in the most severe frost, you need to find not only a comfortable but also a beautiful model in the accessories store in Kyiv or the nearest city. However, it is better to order scarves from the best natural materials made by leaders in the textile industry right away.

  • Итальянский стиль

    Belts

    This is no less nifty detail. Many people choose this men’s accessory with particular attention, as it personifies strength, grace. The process of its creation is no less laborious work since high-quality processing of the skin requires increased attention. Buckles are being matched to the color of other men’s accessories. Often men order shoes and belts from the same material with the same design.

  • Английский стиль

    Socks

    They are also part of your overall image, even as a secondary element. A careless attitude to choice and quality can play a low-down trick with you and simply negate even the most prominent suit. Each accessories store in Kyiv is ready to offer a wide variety of socks made of high-quality fabrics.

  • Smart casual

    Suspenders

    A stylish accessory for men who are ready to experiment, refusing from the traditional belt. This is a winning option for certain types of figures, which can emphasize the nobility and stand you out from the crowd. It can adorn your fashionable look throughout the year. The buyer may choose everything like the material and its density, the width, and length of the strips, etc.

Аксессуары

Мужские аксессуары

Аксессуары для мужчин используются для того, чтобы выделять их владельца на фоне других людей, делать его обаятельным и неповторимым обладателем особого шарма. Любой магазин аксессуаров может предложить покупателю подобный список украшений: галстуки, запонки, шарфы, ремни, носки, подтяжки, часы, кошельки, браслеты, очки и многое другое. Мы собрали перечень самых популярных запросов, которые можно заказать с учётом индивидуальных пожеланий.

  • Итальянский стиль

    Галстук

    Это атрибут, без которого не может обойтись ни один деловой образ. Его носят абсолютно все мужчины. И даже те представители сильного пола, которые менее внимательны к дополнительным деталям, не могут позволить себя пренебречь исконно мужским аксессуаром, не говоря о настоящих ценителях стиля. Умение носить галстук – это целое искусство, постигать которое нужно постепенно, начиная от базового понятия сочетаемости, заканчивая воплощением в жизнь самых изысканных образов. Вам нужно знать, что магазин аксессуаров – это лишь то место, где собрано огромное количество моделей. Мужской аксессуар в виде галстука имеет неиссякаемые вариации дизайнерских решений.

  • Английский стиль

    Запонки

    Они тоже являются продуктами творчества, очень часто создаваемыми лучшими ювелирами. Аксессуар для мужчин в виде застёжек на манжете рубашки является идентификатором стиля, успешности и статуса в обществе. Этот маленький элемент содержит огромный объём информации о владельце, его вкусовых предпочтениях, состоятельности и, в конце концов, отношении к себе. Аккуратный украшенный манжет отображает уровень вашей культуры, интеллигентности. Вы можете стать владельцем модных запонок в магазине аксессуаров или обратиться к специалисту и заказать эксклюзивный авторский дизайн под вашу рубашку. Порадуйте себя запонками с выгравированными инициалами или любимой эмблемой, которые станут вашим талисманом и фирменным элементом.

  • Smart casual

    Шарфы

    Их любят многие представители элиты. Во-первых, это изящный предмет одежды, а во-вторых, он едва ли не единственный аксессуар для мужчин, который помимо эстетической задачи имеет не менее значимые практические функции: согревать и защищать от холода. Но, поскольку настоящий джентльмен должен выглядеть респектабельно даже в самый лютый мороз, нужно подыскать не только удобную, но и красивую модель в магазине аксессуаров в Киеве или в ближайшем городе. Однако лучше сразу заказывать шарфы из лучших натуральных материалов, изготовленных лидерами в сфере текстиля.

  • Итальянский стиль

    Ремни

    Это не менее щегольская деталь. Многие с особым вниманием выбирают именно этот мужской аксессуар, поскольку он олицетворяет силу, грациозность. Процесс создания ремня не менее копотливая робота, поскольку качественная обработка кожи требует повышенное внимание. Пряжки подбираются под цвет других мужских аксессуаров. Часто мужчины заказывают обувь и ремни из одинакового материала с подобным дизайном.

  • Английский стиль

    Носки

    Они тоже часть вашего общего имиджа, даже будучи второстепенным элементом. Небрежное отношение к выбору и качеству могут сыграть с вами злую шутку и просто свести на нет даже самый видный костюм. Любой магазин аксессуаров в Киеве готов предложить самые разнообразные виды носков из высококачественных тканей.

  • Smart casual

    Подтяжки

    Стильный аксессуар для мужчин, готовых экспериментировать, отказавшись от традиционного ремня. Это выигрышный вариант для определённых типов фигур, который может подчеркнуть благородство и выделить вас из серой толпы. Ими можно украшать свой модный лук в течение всего года. Покупатель имеет возможность выбирать все: материал и его плотность, ширину, длину полосок и т.д.