Footwear

Men’s custom-made shoes

Each element should look perfect in a stylish look. Sometimes customers mistakenly think that the main thing is the suit, and everything else does not matter. But this is not so. It makes no difference whether the shoes are summer or classic, it is still part of a fashionable look and has the same effect on the overall composition as any other item of clothing.

Many conclusions can be drawn about a man simply by looking at his shoes. The quality and condition of his topsiders are a reflection of his attitude to himself. You do not need to be a first-class dandy to monitor the condition and quality of men’s shoes. These are, rather, generally accepted rules. A gentleman cannot allow himself to come to a meeting or just walk around the park in low-quality, untended, or simply worn-out shoes.

Another factor that distinguishes the master of his destiny from other people is convenience. A successful businessman avoids uncomfortable brogues because the quality of his work depends on how comfortable he feels. Buying comfy men’s shoes is just a gesture of self-respect.

Besides, it is not enough to be the owner of a high-quality and excellent pair of shoes. It needs to be involved in your image. Simply put, clothes and shoes should fit in style and complement each other.

Stages of creating high-quality men’s shoes

It doesn’t matter what you prefer more: boaters, brogues, Chukka boots or something else. The important thing is that buying men’s shoes is not so easy if we are talking about premium models, of course.

In the world, there are a lot of people who have difficulty in choosing a quality product. Some need men’s shoes of large sizes, which are either completely out-of-store or just the desired shade is not available. Another common problem is your particularities. For example, one pair of shoes are pinching you, and the next size is too large. It turns out that you are either forced to buy such men’s shoes of large sizes or to walk in tight shoes. There is little joy from this.

For such clients, as well as a style guru, there is individual tailoring of men’s shoes. This is a rather complicated process for a tailor, but on the other hand, every man gets quality service and exquisite shoes.

  • The client comes to try on. We take the necessary data to create an individual boot tree.

  • The manufactured boot tree is checked for compliance with real foot data. If necessary, it is adjusted or replaced according to new indicators. Such thoroughness is necessary so that the men’s shoes like borgs or other ones fit perfectly.

  • After agreeing on all the technical nuances, you can proceed to the most interesting stage: choosing a model, as well as color and material. The client is directly involved in this process.

  • First, you will be introduced to possible samples. Classic shoes can also differ in shades, as well as in the number and type of seams, in the way of mounting the sole. The model could be changed. Also, the customer independently chooses several options of the material and methods of its combinations.

  • Having finally decided on all the nuances, you need to wait 3 weeks and take an exclusive man’s shoes away.

Since the boot tree is selected with absolute accuracy, you just need to inform us when re-ordering the same or a different style. Taking additional measurements is no longer required.

Custom-made shoes will give you a feeling of lightness and comfort because it is made only for you. They do not pinch, do not create discomfort and do not injure the foot. On the contrary, it is ideal because it takes into account all the physiological characteristics. Do not forget that you get men’s summer or classic shoes made in one copy that belongs to you. This means that it is unique, and no one else will have just such a pair, unlike ready-made items in boutiques. Even if you buy branded men’s shoes, you will not be able to feel your style in it, a special charm, after all this is a real luxury.

The benefits of custom-tailoring

  • An opportunity to realize any fashion combinations: form, color, style, etc.

  • The highest quality materials are used because it is the most important criterion.

  • Special attention to every detail. We do not only carefully process each seam, but also take into account the customer vision of each stitch: thread color, shape, thickness, etc.

  • The finished product is completely suitable for you. Any discomfort feelings are excluded.

Popular types of classic men’s shoes

  • Oxfords – a popular business option, which is made of black or brown leather. The surface is generally smooth. It is possible to buy men’s shoes made of suede or textured leather, but sometimes the toe cap or heel cap is framed by perforated leather. Usually, they are worn with trousers, a combination of jeans is unacceptable. It is better to choose pure black oxford shoes without unnecessary jewelry for official events. They can be combined with a tailcoat, tuxedo, and suit.

  • Derby. They are very similar to the previous version, but the main difference is that the quarters are sewn on top of the vamp, that is, the lacing is open. The sides diverge when the laces are untied. The most common material is smooth or perforated leather, there are suede models. They are less formal and will suit any style of clothing, including casual.

  • The Monk Strap is classic men’s shoes without laces. Straps are used for decoration. They are often in metallic shades: copper, gold, silver, so the Monk Strap goes well with cufflinks, watches of the same colors. It is advisable to wear them with skinny cropped trousers or jeans.

  • Loafers. As a rule, people who want to walk a lot want to buy men’s shoes in this style. They are very comfortable, there is no lacing. Outwardly they resemble moccasin slippers but have a higher heel. Men’s summer shoes in the form of loafers are suitable for absolutely all clothing styles, which is very practical. They can be used for outdoor activities or a business meeting. Versatility is their big plus.

  • Brogues are men’s shoes with holes. Lacing can be both open and closed. Per royal decree from one of the princes, the sock was made in the form of the letter W, this tradition took root. The shoe is decorated with an ornamental stitch. There are no specific requirements for the threads, the width, and the total complexity of the pattern, so the brogues are diversified. They are considered to be informal shoes. This is a very convenient and stylish smart-casual option. Feel free to buy velvet pants or a tweed jacket.

  • Dress Boots. They mean a closed ankle. In the capacity of a fastener, there are shoelaces. Smooth skin is on the basis. Everyday models are made of textured brown leather, the types and design of fasteners may vary. Boots suitable for a business style are sewn from black material. As a rule, they are used in cooler seasons. For the winter period, the product is insulated with fur.

  • The Chelsea Boots are men’s rubber ankle boots. They have a thin sole and low heel. They do not have fasteners, but thanks to the rubber insert they are convenient to remove. The style is minimalistic and there are no decorative elements or perforations. The traditional color is black, either leather or suede is used as the material.

Обувь

Мужская обувь на заказ

В полноценном стильном образе каждый элемент должен выглядеть безупречно. Иногда клиенты ошибочно думают, что главное – это костюм, а всё остальное неважно. Но это не так. Нет разницы, какая это обувь – летняя или классическая, она всё равно является частью модного лука и имеет такое же влияние на целостную композицию, как любой предмет одежды.

Можно сделать многие выводы о мужчине, просто взглянув на обувь. Качество и состояние его топсайдеров – это отражение отношения к себе. Не нужно быть первоклассным модником, чтобы следить за состоянием мужской обуви. Это, скорее, общепринятые правила. Джентльмен не может позволить себя прийти на совещание или просто гулять по парку в некачественных, неухоженных или просто сносившихся туфлях.

Ещё один фактор, отличающий настоящего хозяина своей жизни от других людей – это удобство. Успешный бизнесмен избегает неудобные броги, ведь от того, насколько ему комфортно, зависит качество работы. Купить комфортабельные мужские туфли – это просто жест уважения к самому себе.

Кроме того, мало быть владельцем качественной и отменной пары обуви. Нужно, чтобы она была задействована в вашем имидже. Проще говоря, одежда и туфли должны гармонировать между собой, подходить по стилю, в конце концов, дополнять друг друга.

Этапы создания качественной мужской обуви

Не важно, что вы предпочитаете больше: топсайдеры, броги, ботинки чукка или что-то ещё. Важно то, что купить мужские туфли не так-то просто, если мы говорим о премиум моделях, естественно.

В мире очень много людей, которые испытывают трудности при выборе качественного товара. Некоторым нужна мужская обувь больших размеров, которая либо вовсе отсутствует, либо же нет в наличии желаемого оттенка. Другая распространённая проблема – это ваши особенности. Например, одни туфли вам жмут, а следующие по размеру слишком велики. Получается, что есть два варианта: или вы будете вынуждены купить такие мужские туфли больших размеров, или будете ходить в тесной обуви. От этого мало радости.

Для таких клиентов, а также гуру в области стиля существует индивидуальный пошив мужской обуви. Это довольно сложный процесс для портного, но зато каждый мужчина получает качественный сервис и изысканную обувь.

  • Клиент приходит на примерку. Мы берём необходимые данные для создания индивидуальной колодки.

  • Изготовленная колодка проверяется на соответствие с реальными данными стопы. При необходимости, она корректируется или заменяется согласно новым показателям. Такая тщательность необходима для того, чтобы броги, мужские туфли либо другие виды обуви идеально подходили.

  • После согласования всех технических нюансов можно приступать к самому интересному этапу: выбору модели, а также цвета и материала. Клиент принимает непосредственное участие в данном процессе.

  • Сначала Вас ознакомят с возможными образцами. Классическая обувь может отличаться как оттенками, так и количеством и видом швов, способом крепления подошвы. Модель поддаётся изменениям. Кроме того, заказчик самостоятельно выбирает несколько вариантов материала и способы его комбинаций.

  • Окончательно определившись со всеми нюансами, вам необходимо подождать 3 недели и забрать эксклюзивную мужскую обувь.

Поскольку колодки подобраны со стопроцентной точностью, при повторном заказе такого же или другого фасона вам достаточно просто сообщить нам. Снятие дополнительных мерок больше не требуется.

Пошитая на заказ обувь подарит вам ощущение легкости и комфорта, потому что сделана именно для вас. Она не натирает, не создаёт дискомфорт и не травмирует стопу. Наоборот, она идеальна, потому что учитывает все физиологические тонкости. Не забывайте, что Вы получаете летнюю или классическую мужскую обувь, изготовленную в одном экземпляре, который принадлежит именно Вам. Это означает, что она уникальна, и ни у кого больше не будет именно такой пары, в отличие от готовых экземпляров в бутиках. Даже если вы купите брендовую мужскую обувь, вы не сможете почувствовать в ней свой стиль, особенный шарм, а ведь это настоящая роскошь.

Преимущества индивидуального пошива

  • Возможность воплотить в жизнь любые модные комбинации: форма, цвет, фасон и т.д.

  • Используются самые лучшие материалы, потому что качество – это самый главный критерий.

  • Особенное внимание к деталям. Мы не только трепетно обрабатываем каждый шов, но и учитываем виденье каждого стежка заказчиком: цвет нити, форма, толщина и т.д.

  • Готовое изделие полностью Вам подходит. Любые неприятные ощущения исключены.

Популярные виды классической мужской обуви

  • Оксфорды – деловой вариант, который изготавливается из чёрной или коричневой кожи. Как правило, поверхность гладкая. Есть возможность купить мужскую обувь из замши или текстурной кожи, но иногда носок или задняя часть обрамляются перфорированной кожей. Обычно они носятся под брюки, комбинация с джинсами недопустима. Для официальных событий лучше выбрать чисто чёрные оксфорды без лишних украшений. Они могут сочетаться с фраком, смокингом, костюмом.

  • Дерби. Они очень похожи на предыдущий вариант, но основное отличие в том, что берцы нашиты поверх союзки, то есть шнуровка открытая. При развязанных шнурках стороны расходятся. Самый частый материал – это гладкая или перфорирована кожа, бывают замшевые модели. Они менее официальны и подойдут под любой стиль одежды, в том числе кежуэл.

  • Монки – это классическая мужская обувь без шнурков. Для декорации используются ремешки, часто металлических оттенков: медный, золотой, серебряный, поэтому монки хорошо сочетаются с запонками, часами тех же цветов. Желательно носить их с зауженными укороченными штанами или джинсами.

  • Лоферы. Как правило, купить мужские туфли такого фасона желают люди, которым приходится много ходить пешком. Они очень удобны, шнуровка отсутствует. Внешне они напоминают мокасины, но имеет более высокий каблук. Мужская летняя обувь в виде лоферов подходит по абсолютно все стили одежды, что очень практично. В них можно отправляться на прогулки или идти на бизнес-совещание. Универсальность – это их большой плюс.

  • Броги – это мужская обувь с отверстиями. Шнуровка бывает как открытой, так и закрытой. По приказу одного из членов королевской семьи носок сделали в виде буквы W, эта традиция прижилась. Туфель украшает нашивка в виде орнамента. Конкретных требований к нитям, ширине и общей сложности рисунка нет, поэтому броги радуют разнообразностью. Они считаются неформальной обувью. Это очень удобный и стильный вариант на каждый день. Смело покупайте в придачу вельветовые штаны или пиджак из твида.

  • Ботинки. Они предусматривают закрытую лодыжку, завязываются шнурками. В их основе гладкая кожа. Повседневные модели исполнены из текстурной кожи коричневого цвета, виды и дизайн застёжек могут отличаться. Ботинки, подходящие для делового стиля, шьют из чёрного материала. Используются в прохладные времена года. Для зимнего периода изделие утепляется мехом.

  • Челси – это ещё одна разновидность ботинок с длиной до лодыжки. Имеют тонкую подошву и низкий каблук. Главная особенность – это широкая резиновая тесьма по бокам до самого верха. Они не имеют застёжек, но благодаря вставке их удобно снимать. Стиль минималистический, декоративных элементов или перфораций нет. Традиционный цвет чёрный, в качестве материала используется либо кожа, либо замш.