Repair/Alteration for customers

We feel certain of our work quality and give LIFETIME QUARANTEE to our suits. Repair, alteration for customers, dry cleaning in «The Imperial Tailoring Co» are free.

Your favorite clothing has been damaged or no longer fits you as it used to because of changes in your body structure? Not an issue! We are always ready to restore the original look and alter your clothing to fit you well again.

Certainly, no one can repair the designer clothes, made on an individual pattern better than the person who actually made it. We preserve all the patterns and fabric samples, which can be useful in the process of restoration.

Among other things, we are ready to offer qualified services on altering your clothings, made in other place. If you have purchased a luxury brand-name cloth, but it did not fit the way you would like, do not give up! Tailoring experts of «The Imperial Tailoring Co» will easily cope with this task.

The whole process of restoration and repair works or alterations of your clothing happens directly under the supervision of the Steve Kriplani.

Ремонт / подгонка

Мы уверены в качестве своей работы и поэтому даем «ПОЖИЗНЕННУЮ ГАРАНТИЮ» нашим костюмам. Ремонт, подгонка, чистка изделий «Императорского Портного» абсолютно БЕСПЛАТНА!

Любимая одежда со временем повредилась или перестала сидеть так как надо из-за изменений в Вашем телосложении? Не беда! Мы всегда готовы дать вторую жизнь вещи сшитой нашими мастерами, или при необходимости подогнать ее по Вашей фигуре.

Безусловно, никто не сможет починить дизайнерскую одежду, сшитую по индивидуальному эскизу лучше, чем мастер, который ее изготовил. Поэтому, «Императорский Портной» сохраняет все выкройки и образцы тканей, что максимально упрощают процесс реставрации и делают его совершенным.

Помимо этого, мы готовы предложить квалифицированные услуги по переделке одежды, заказанной и в других местах. Если Вы приобрели элитный костюм известной марки, но он сидит не так как Вам хотелось бы, не отчаивайтесь! Умелые мастера «Императорского Портного» справятся и с этой задачей.

И самое важное — все процессы по перешиванию и усовершенствованию вещей ведутся непосредственно под наблюдением портного-стилиста — Стива Криплани.
warranty15