Linning Fabric

Lining is a very important part of outerwear and jackets. It is precisely because of lining clothings retain the desired shape. Lining protects the core material from contamination, deformation, abrasion from the inside, and it adds to the comfort and makes it easy to wear them.

Poorly chosen lining can spoil even the expensive and well tailored clothing made of high-quality fabric.

Good lining fabric should ensure uninterrupted airflow. It is also necessary for it to absorb the moisture well and pass it on to the outer layers of the clothing.Simply put, it is necessary to choose such a fabric, which will not make you hot and uncomfortable while wearing your clothing.

In addition, lining fabricshould be smooth and uniform in texture, and durable. This is toensure that the lining protects the fabric from stretching andgetting damaged in the process.

In «The Imperial Tailoring Co» we offer only the highest quality lining fabrics from the most famous manufacturers of the world. Clothings that are made with such lining fabrics to meet all the strict requirements of the clients.

Our friendly staff will always be happy toassist you in choosing the lining fabric, based on: your needs,selected fabric and style of the clothing.

Ткань для подкладки

Подкладочная ткань — это очень важная составляющая верхней одежды и пиджаков. Ведь именно благодаря ей вещи сохраняют нужную форму. Подкладочная ткань защищает основной материал от загрязнения, деформации, стирания изнутри, облегчает надевание одежды.
Плохо подобранная подкладка способна испортить даже сшитую из дорогой и качественной ткани вещь.
Хорошая подкладочная ткань должна обеспечивать беспрепятственный воздухообмен. Также необходимо чтобы она хорошо абсорбировала влагу и выводила ее на внешние слои одежды. Проще говоря, необходимо выбрать такую ткань, важно чтобы при носке одежды не было жарко и дискомфортно.
Помимо этого подкладочная ткань должна быть прочной, гладкой и однородной по фактуре. Это необходимо для того, чтобы подкладка предохраняла ткань от растяжения и при этом не повреждалась сама.
В компании «Императорский Портной» представлены только самые качественные подкладочные ткани от производителей с мировыми именами. Вещи, сшитые с использованием таких тканей отвечают всем самым предвзятым требованиям заказчиков.
Наши сотрудники всегда рады помочь Вам в выборе ткани, исходя из всех потребностей, выбора основной ткани и фасона одежды.