Fabrics

«The Imperial Tailoring Co» offers more than 10000 types of fabrics, which are exclusively made from natural raw materials: ultra-fine wool, mohair, silk, cashmere etc. «The Imperial Tailoring Co» is the official distributor for the Belgian company Scabal, which is one of the leading manufacturers of luxury fabrics.

The quality of a fabric is determined by various factors, such as, the fineness of the yarn, which is usually measured in microns, as well as length, elasticity, color etc. All of these factors are combined into universal classification «super», as proposed by the National Wool Textile Export Corporation (NWTEC). The number 100 means that 1 kg of wool is 1kilometer of unbroken thread. That fact essentially means that 150, 180, 200 are even better qualityfabrics. Among the different fabricsuppliers, «The Imperial Tailoring Co» works with leading Italian and English manufacturers: Loro Piana, Holland & Sherry, Ermenegildo Zegna, Charles Clayton, Dormeuil, Moxon.

For the elite costumers, «The Imperial Tailoring Co» is very pleased to offer such exclusive fabrics as Diamond Chip, Gold Treasure, Super 200’S and Vicuna, Super 130’S. In addition, any man has the ability to order a bespoke shirt, choosing a suitable fabric from the huge collection. The professional designers of our company will be more than happy to give you the necessary advice and guidance on how to match one or other option of the dress.

In «The Imperial Tailoring Co», we also provide bespoke tailoring service for making your topcoats, jackets, etc. We have a huge collection of topcoat fabrics: 100% wool, wool – cashmere,100% cashmere and camel wool. Also we have “Private Line” collection – greate something very personal. Every client of «The Imperial Tailoring Co» has the opportunity to choose the inner lining and the model according to his wish, taste and trends.

Ткани

В салоне «Императорский Портной» представлено более 10000 видов тканей, которые изготовлены из натурального сырья: сверхтонкой шерсти, мохера, шелка, кашемира и т.д. «Императорский Портной» является официальным дистрибьютором бельгийской фирмы Scabal — одного из ведущих поставщиков элитных тканей.

Качество ткани определяется такими показателями, как толщина нити, которая измеряется в микронах, а также растяжимостью, цветом и т.д. Все эти термины объединены в одну классификацию Super, предложенную Национальной корпорацией по экспорту шерстяных изделий (NWTEC). Цифра 100 означает, что из 1 кг шерсти получается 1 км неразрывной нити. А значит 150, 180 и 200 — это ткани еще более высокого качества. Среди других поставщиков высококачественных тканей в салоне «Императорский Портной» представлены итальянские и английские производители: Loro Piana, Holland&Sherry, Ermenegildo Zegna, Charles Clayton, Dormeuil, Moxon.

Для взыскательных клиентов «Императорский Портной» рад предложить эксклюзивные ткани Diamond Chip — Алмазная стружка, Gold Treasure — Золотое сокровище, Super 200’S and vicuna — ткань Super 200’S с добавлением Викуньи.

В салоне «Императорский Портной» также имеется услуга пошива на заказ верхней одежды (пальто, куртки и пр.). Для этого в наличии имеются пальтовые ткани: 100% шерсть, шерсть — кашемир, 100% кашемир, шерсть верблюда. Каждый клиент салона имеет возможность выбрать ткань и будущую модель верхней одежды, в зависимости от своих запросов, вкусов и тенденций современной мужской классической моды. Всегда будем рады видеть Вас среди наших постоянных клиентов!